BA HEALTHCARE core business: automated mobility

Thanks to our know-how in automated mobile bases, BA HEALTHCARE designs, products and develops with your teams, mobile non-invasive medical and paramedic devices that meet the needs of patients and therapists.

  • You are an industrial company or a start-up seeking a partner, BA Healthcare makes you benefit of our know-how, expertise and ability to conceive and industrialize your innovative mobile medical devices.
    More information about our offer
  • Thanks to our privileged relationships with clinical and scientific partners, BA Healthcare is able to identify and analyze the needs of the healthcare players. Our deep knowledge of medical standards allows us to integrate regulatory requirements from the preliminary study and then implement our proven expertise in mechatronics and software engineering design.
    More about our know-how
  • The experience of our engineering team dedicated to the medical industry has been recognized by GE HEALTHCARE on the Discovery IGS 730 project. Thanks to this first success, other products have been developed such as ROBO-K for functional rehabilitation in partnership with Rennes University Hospital and with the functional rehabilitation and recovery center of Kerpape.
    More products on our realizations

Le métier de BA HEALTHCARE : la mobilité automatique

S’appuyant sur son savoir-faire dans le domaine des bases mobiles automatiques, BA HEALTHCARE conçoit, produit et développe en collaboration avec vos équipes des dispositifs médicaux et para-médicaux non invasifs mobiles, répondant aux attentes des patients et des praticiens.

  • Que vous soyez un groupe industriel ou une start-up à la recherche d’un partenaire, BA HEALTHCARE vous apporte son savoir-faire, son expérience et sa fiabilité pour concevoir et industrialiser vos dispositifs médicaux innovants et mobiles.
  • Plus d’infos sur Notre offre 
  • Grâce à ses relations priviligiées avec ses partenaires cliniques et scientifiques, BA HEALTHCARE identifie et analyse les besoins des acteurs de la santé. Sa connaissance des standards médicaux lui permet d’intégrer les exigences réglementaires dès la pré-étude, puis de mettre en œuvre ses compétences éprouvées en mécatronique et en ingénierie logicielle lors de la conception.
    En savoir plus sur Nos savoir-faire
  • L’expérience de notre équipe d’ingénierie dédiée au secteur médical a été reconnue par GE HEALTHCARE sur le projet DISCOVERY IGS 730. Fort de ce premier succès, d’autres produits ont suivi tel que ROBO-K dans le domaine de la rééducation fonctionnelle en collaboration avec le CHU de Rennes ou encore le CMRRF de Kerpape.
    Plus de produits sur Nos réalisations